Unit 1

Marjolein Willems

Groep 1/2A

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

marjolein@wikveld.nl

Anouk Branderhorst

Groep 1/2A

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

anouk@wikveld.nl

Irma Gabriëls

Groep 1/2B

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

irma@wikveld.nl

Imke Duijs

Groep 1-2B

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

imke@wikveld.nl

Margot Hoskam

Groep 1/2C

Maandag t/m vrijdag

margot@wikveld.nl

Marcha Brussee

Groep 1/2D

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

marcha@wikveld.nl

Sanne van der Burght

Groep 1/2E

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

sanne.b@wikveld.nl

Astrid van den Dungen

Groep 1/2D

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

astrid@wikveld.nl