Unit 2

Luuk Visscher

Groep 3A

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

luuk@wikveld.nl

Caroline Munninghof

Groep 3B

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

caroline@wikveld.nl

Sandra Bongers

Groep 3C

Maandag en dinsdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

sandra@wikveld.nl

Mieke van Gompel

Groep 3C

Woensdag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

mieke@wikveld.nl

Anne Willems

Groep 3D

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

anne@wikveld.nl

Chantal van Roessel

Groep 4A

Maandag en dinsdag
Locatie: Zeis

chantal@wikveld.nl

Sanne Nouwen

Groep 4A

Woensdag t/m vrijdag
Locatie: Zeis

sanne.n@wikveld.nl

Niki de Potter

Groep 4B

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

niki@wikveld.nl

Janneke Gielis

Groep 4/5 CG

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

janneke@wikveld.nl

Joyce Michielsen

Groep 4/5 CG

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

joyce.m@wikveld.nl