Unit 3

Danny Kievit

Groep 5A

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

danny@wikveld.nl

Pim van Rooijen

Groep 5B

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

pim@wikveld.nl

Mireille van der Steenhoven

Groep 5/6 CG en muziekspecialist

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

mireille@wikveld.nl

Hilde Verhees

Groep 6B

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

hilde@wikveld.nl

Hester Molema

Groep 6B

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

hester@wikveld.nl

Wappie Holten

Groep 6C

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

wappie@wikveld.nl

Karin Rusch

Groep 6-7 CG

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

karin@wikveld.nl

Nina van Veldhoven

Groep 6-7 CG

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

nina@wikveld.nl