Bouw 5-6

Pim van Rooijen

Groep 5

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

pim.vanrooijen@signumonderwijs.nl

Hilde Verhees

Groep 5

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

hilde.verhees@signumonderwijs.nl

Irma Gabriëls

Groep 5

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

irma.gabriels@signumonderwijs.nl

Léonie van de Rijt

Groep 5

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

leonie.vanderijt@signumonderwijs.nl

Ellen Verstegen

Groep 5

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

ellen.verstegen@signumonderwijs.nl

Danny Kievit

Groep 6

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

danny.kievit@signumonderwijs.nl

Maartje van den Kieboom

Groep 6

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

maartje.vandenkieboom@signumonderwijs.nl

Hester Molema

Groep 6/7

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

hester.molema@signumonderwijs.nl

Karin Rusch

Groep 6-7

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

karin.rusch@signumonderwijs.nl

Nina van Veldhoven

Groep 6-7

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

nina.vanveldhoven@signumonderwijs.nl

Franca Boudewijns

Groep 6-7

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

franca.boudewijns@signumonderwijs.nl