Cluster 1-2-3!

Marjolein Willems

Groep 1/2

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

marjolein.willems@signumonderwijs.nl

Anouk Branderhorst

Groep 1/2

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

anouk.branderhorst@signumonderwijs.nl

Margot Hoskam

Groep 1/2

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

margot.hoskam@signumonderwijs.nl

Marcha Brussee

Groep 1/2

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

marcha.brussee@signumonderwijs.nl

Sanne van der Burght

Groep 1/2

Maandag t/m woensdag

Locatie: Zeis

sanne.vanderburght@signumonderwijs.nl

Jacqueline Eijkhout

Groep 1/2

Donderdag en vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

jacqueline.eijkhout@signumonderwijs.nl

Caroline Munninghoff

Groep 3

Maandag-dinsdag-woensdag

Locatie: Zeis 

caroline.munninghoff@signumonderwijs.nl

Imke Duijs

Groep 3

Woensdag-donderdag-vrijdag

Locatie: Zeis

imke.duijs@signumonderwijs.nl

Anne Willems

Groep 3

Maandag t/m vrijdag

Locatie: Meerwijkweg

anne.willems@signumonderwijs.nl